Need to revert to a previous version of your theme?

If, for any reason, you need to undo any changes our team has made to your Live theme, follow this procedure:

  • Go to Sales Channels > Online Store
  • Find the "Backup before Discount Ninja" theme
  • Select "Publish" from the Actions menu and confirm

Note

By publishing the backup you'll "go back in time" to the point where the backup was taken (which you can check in the "Last edited" column).
Any changes you have made to your Live theme after this date will no longer be visible when you revert to the backup.

Did this answer your question?