For security it is best to revoke collaborator access immediately after you are satisfied with the Dynamic Pricing setup.

To do so:

  • Go to Settings, Account 
  • Find the "Collaborator accounts" section and select Limoni Apps:
  • Find the section "Remove collaborator account"
  • Revoke access using the "Delete collaborator account" button:

Did this answer your question?